Our Mission: To connect and enrich the Illinois water community
and increase the awareness of the impact and value of water.

Paul Clinebell Outstanding Service Award

Award Description

This is a special/prestigious award to recognize an individual who has and continues to provide significant contributions to the Illinois Water Environment Association. The recipient will have given outstanding service to the IWEA over the longevity of their membership.

Clinebell Award On-line Nomination Form

2020 - 2029

2024Kam Law
2023Laurie Frieders
2022Peter Lynch
 2021Amanda Withers
 2020Lou Storino 

2010 - 2019

2017Mark Halm
2016Norm Rose
2015John Lamb
2014Patricia Schatz
2013Lou Kollias
2012Larry Ziemba
2011Mary Johnson
2010Ted Denning

2005 - 2009

2009Charles Corley
2008Toby Duckett
2007Gregory Cargill
2006Gregory Brunst
2005Paul Clinebell