Our Mission: To connect and enrich the Illinois water community
and increase the awareness of the impact and value of water.

Laboratory Analyst Excellence Award

Award Description

This award acknowledges an individual for outstanding performance, professionalism, and contributions to the water quality analysis profession.

Lab Analyst Award On-line Nomination Form

2020 - 2029

2024Eva Kiss
2023Kaylyn Patterson
2022Tiffany Poole
2020Keith Richard

2010 - 2019

2019Linda Verhuls
2018Bruce Rabe
2017Donna Coolidge
2015Sue Glaven
2014Toni Glymph-Martin
2013Thomas Liston
2012Anas Rabah
2011Sonia O'Dell

2000 - 2009

2009Rebecca Rose
2008Sandra Conrad
2007Cathy White
2006William Lazouskas
2005Colleen Ozment
2004John Gemoules
2003Randall Hummer
2002Kurt Stepping
2001John Lamb
2000Prakasam Tata

1995 - 1999

1999Terry Jenkins
1998Norman Rose
1997Patricia Schatz
1996Mary Johnson
1995Gayle O'Neill