Membership Committee

Committees: Membership



Committee Chair:

Ted Denning
MWRDGC, retired

Committee Vice Chair:

Anthony Giovannone
CDM Smith

Committee Members

Jay Bielanski, Greeley and Hansen 
Dan Collins, MWRDGC, retired
Kelly Lockerbie, Greeley & Hansen


Committee Description

Responsible for developing and coordinating programs and activities aimed at recruiting, welcoming, and retaining IWEA members, including the determination of their needs. Develops an IWEA membership directory.