Our Mission: To connect and enrich the Illinois water community
and increase the awareness of the impact and value of water.

Arthur Sidney Bedell Award

This award acknowledges extraordinary personal service to a Member Association.
Bedell Award On-line Nomination Form


Bedell Award Recipients


2020 - 2029

 2020Kam Law 
 2021Cheryl Kunz    
2022   Greg Garbs


2010 - 2019

2010Jay Patel 
2011Dennis Priewe 
2012Lou Kollias 
2013Mark Halm 
2014Norman Rose 
2015Debra Ness 
2016Dan Bounds
2017Laurie Frieders
2018Lou Storino
2019Rebecca Rose


2000 - 2009

 2000Andrew P. Ftacek, Jr. 
 2001Richard Schultz 
 2002Mary Johnson 
 2003Laura McGovern 
 2004Larry Ziemba 
 2005Tim Kluge 
2006Herb Anderson
2007Al Hollenbeck
2008Pat Schatz
2009John Lamb


1990 - 1999

 1990Richard Eick 
 1991Gregory Cargill 
 1992Ralph E. Phister 
 1993Charles E. Corley 
 1994Toby Duckett 
 1995Gregory J. Brunst 
1996George H. Stevens
1997Theodore Denning
1998David Zenz
1999Robert Brummond


1980 - 1989

1981Paul W. Clinebell 
1982Kenneth S. Watson 
1983Jeremiah F. Reynolds 
1984Hugh McMillan 
1985Lawrence M. Madden 
1986Richard Helm 
1987William L. Munch
1988Harold I. Goldsmith
1989William H. Busch